Item 1 in the Rule Changes (Oct Fastrack) indicates an effective date of 
*1/1/2001* for the ability to drill holes re: shock access.  Is this a typo? 
Actually 1/1/2002?  If they meant 2002, but people show up at Nats with 
holes drilled, will they be able to use this as a protest defense?
Jim Zeisler
_________________________________________________________________
///          autox@autox.team.net mailing list
///
///  To unsubscribe send a plain text message to majordomo@autox.team.net
///  with nothing in it but
///
///     unsubscribe autox
///
 
 |